Lake Linden-Hubbell School Board of Education
 
Board of Education Meeting Dates & Minutes
Regular Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Any Special Meetings or Rescheduled Meetings will be listed below. Lake Linden-Hubbell Board of Education Meetings are held in Room 102 of the High School Building, 601 Calumet Street, Lake Linden, Michigan. Call 296-6211, option 1, for more information.

Meeting minutes will be linked below as they become available. Meeting minutes are presented in PDF format.
   
Regular Meeting January 8, 2018 (Monday)
Regular Meeting December 11, 2017 (Monday)
Regular Meeting November 13, 2017 (Monday)
Regular Meeting October 9, 2017 (Monday)
Regular Meeting September 11, 2017 (Monday)
Regular Meeting August 14, 2017 (Monday)
Regular Meeting July 10, 2017 (Monday)
Budget June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)
Budget Hearing, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting June 20, 2017 (Tuesday)
Finance Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting June 12, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting May 19, 2017 (Friday)
Special Board Meeting, 8:15 a.m.
Special Meeting May 17, 2017 (Wednesday)
Negotiations Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting May 8, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting May 3, 2017 (Wednesday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 1:30 p.m.
Special Meeting May 3, 2017 (Wednesday)
Scholarship Committee Meeting, 2:30 p.m.
Special Meeting April 26, 2017 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting April 10, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting April 5, 2017 (Wednesday)
Policy Committee Meeting, 6:15 p.m.
Special Meeting April 5, 2017 (Wednesday)
School Security Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting March 24, 2017 (Friday)
Special Meeting, 7:30 a.m.
Regular Meeting March 13, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting March 7, 2017 (Tuesday)
Special Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting February 22, 2017 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting February 13, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting February 6, 2017 (Monday)
Ad-Hoc Maintenance & Transportation Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting February 2, 2017 (Thursday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting January 9, 2017 (Monday)
Organizational Meeting January 9, 2017 (Monday)
Regular Meeting December 12, 2016 (Monday)
Regular Meeting November 14, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting November 8, 2016 (Tuesday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 9:30 a.m. This meeting will take place at the School Forest cabin.
Special Meeting October 26, 2016 (Wednesday)
Policy Review Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting October 19, 2016 (Wednesday)
Special Board Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting October 10, 2016 (Monday)
Regular Meeting September 12, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting August 17, 2016 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting August 8, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting July 21, 2016 (Thursday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting July 21, 2016 (Thursday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m. - CANCELLED
Regular Meeting July 11, 2016 (Monday)
Budget June 27, 2016 (Monday)
Budget Hearing, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting June 27, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting June 23, 2016 (Thursday)
Negotiations Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting June 13, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting June 9, 2016 (Thursday)
Finance Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting May 12, 2016 (Thursday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting May 9, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting May 2, 2016 (Monday)
Scholarship Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting April 27, 2016 (Wednesday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 6:00 p.m.
Special Meeting April 27, 2016 (Wednesday)
Special Board Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting April 11, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting April 5, 2016 (Tuesday)
Policy Committee Meeting, 5:15 p.m.
Special Meeting March 22, 2016 (Tuesday)
Special Meeting, 5:15 p.m.
Regular Meeting March 15, 2016 (Tuesday)
REGULAR MEETING AT 5:30 P.M. - RESCHEDULED FROM MARCH 14
Special Meeting February 29, 2016 (Monday)
Finance Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting February 23, 2016 (Tuesday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 9:00 a.m.
Special Meeting February 17, 2016 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting February 8, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting January 27, 2016 (Wednesday)
Curriculum Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting January 11, 2016 (Monday)
Organizational Meeting January 11, 2016 (Monday)
   
 
 
Board of Education    
Patricia Burton President  
Jeff Dennis Vice President  
Kim Codere Secretary  
Denise Lepisto Treasurer  
Lori Ambuehl Trustee  
Curtis Audette Trustee  
Jennifer Beaudette Trustee  
     
 
 
 
 
   

June 29, 2017 | Thursday
CAST YOUR VOTE FOR THE WHIZ KIDS eCYBERMISSION TEAM!
The Lake Linden-Hubbell Schools "Whiz Kids eCybermission Team" needs y ... more >>

July 11, 2017 | Tuesday
Summer Book Swap
There will be a Summer Book Swap in the Elementary School on July 11 from 5:30 t ... more >>

September 5, 2017 | Tuesday
First Day of School
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 will be the first day of instruction for the 2017-201 ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of June 26, 2017
   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT