Lake Linden-Hubbell School Board of Education
 
Board of Education Meeting Dates & Minutes
Regular Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Any Special Meetings or Rescheduled Meetings will be listed below. Lake Linden-Hubbell Board of Education Meetings are held in Room 102 of the High School Building, 601 Calumet Street, Lake Linden, Michigan. Call 296-6211, option 1, for more information.

Meeting minutes will be linked below as they become available. Meeting minutes are presented in PDF format.
   
Regular Meeting January 8, 2018 (Monday)
Regular Meeting December 11, 2017 (Monday)
Regular Meeting November 13, 2017 (Monday)
Regular Meeting October 9, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting October 3, 2017 (Tuesday)
Special Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting September 19, 2017 (Tuesday)
Policy Review Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting September 11, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting August 28, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting August 14, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting August 10, 2017 (Thursday)
Curriculum Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting August 10, 2017 (Thursday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 6:00 p.m.
Special Meeting July 25, 2017 (Tuesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting July 10, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting July 6, 2017 (Thursday)
Curriculum Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Budget June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)
Budget Hearing, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting June 20, 2017 (Tuesday)
Finance Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting June 12, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting May 19, 2017 (Friday)
Special Board Meeting, 8:15 a.m.
Special Meeting May 17, 2017 (Wednesday)
Negotiations Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting May 8, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting May 3, 2017 (Wednesday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 1:30 p.m.
Special Meeting May 3, 2017 (Wednesday)
Scholarship Committee Meeting, 2:30 p.m.
Special Meeting April 26, 2017 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting April 10, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting April 5, 2017 (Wednesday)
Policy Committee Meeting, 6:15 p.m.
Special Meeting April 5, 2017 (Wednesday)
School Security Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting March 24, 2017 (Friday)
Special Meeting, 7:30 a.m.
Regular Meeting March 13, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting March 7, 2017 (Tuesday)
Special Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting February 22, 2017 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting February 13, 2017 (Monday)
Special Meeting February 6, 2017 (Monday)
Ad-Hoc Maintenance & Transportation Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting February 2, 2017 (Thursday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting January 9, 2017 (Monday)
Organizational Meeting January 9, 2017 (Monday)
Regular Meeting December 12, 2016 (Monday)
Regular Meeting November 14, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting November 8, 2016 (Tuesday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 9:30 a.m. This meeting will take place at the School Forest cabin.
Special Meeting October 26, 2016 (Wednesday)
Policy Review Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting October 19, 2016 (Wednesday)
Special Board Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting October 10, 2016 (Monday)
Regular Meeting September 12, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting August 17, 2016 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting August 8, 2016 (Monday)
Special Meeting July 21, 2016 (Thursday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting July 21, 2016 (Thursday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m. - CANCELLED
Regular Meeting July 11, 2016 (Monday)
   
 
 
Board of Education    
Patricia Burton President  
Jeff Dennis Vice President  
Kim Codere Secretary  
Denise Lepisto Treasurer  
Lori Ambuehl Trustee  
Curtis Audette Trustee  
Jennifer Beaudette Trustee  
     
 
 
 
 
   

November 8, 2017 | Wednesday
Parent Teacher Conferences
The Lake Linden-Hubbell Schools will hold Parent Teacher Conferences on the afte ... more >>

November 22, 2017 | Wednesday
Half Day School / Half Day Teacher In-Service
Wednesday, November 22 will be a half day of classes and half day of Teacher In- ... more >>

November 23, 2017 | Thursday
Thanksgiving Break
Thanksgiving Break will be November 23-24. ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of October 16, 2017
    Mon.

Popcorn Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, California Blend Veggies, Bread Slice, Sliced Peaches, Cranberries, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Tue.

Little Caesars Wheat Crust Pizza (Pepperoni or Cheese), Romaine & Spinach Salad with Grape Tomatoes, Fruit Juice Slushie, Choice of Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Wed.

Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Chicken Noodle Soup, Oyster Crackers, Steamed Mixed Vegetables, Applesauce Cup, Banana, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Thu.

Beef Teriyaki Dippers, Fluffy Brown Rice, Dinner Roll, Oriental Mixed Veggies, Pineapple Cubes, Fresh Orange, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Fri.

Chicken Nuggets, Mac & Cheese, Garlic Bread Stick, Peas & Carrots, Mixed Greens Salad, Tomatoes, Choice of Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT