Lake Linden-Hubbell School Board of Education
 
Board of Education Meeting Dates & Minutes
Regular Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Any Special Meetings or Rescheduled Meetings will be listed below. Lake Linden-Hubbell Board of Education Meetings are held in Room 102 of the High School Building, 601 Calumet Street, Lake Linden, Michigan. Call 296-6211, option 1, for more information.

Meeting minutes will be linked below as they become available. Meeting minutes are presented in PDF format.
   
Regular Meeting January 12, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting December 8, 2014 (Monday)
Regular Meeting November 10, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting October 22, 2014 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting October 13, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting October 8, 2014 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting/Work Session at 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting October 1, 2014 (Wednesday)
Policy Review Committee, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting September 8, 2014 (Monday)
Regular Meeting August 11, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting July 23, 2014 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting July 14, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting July 8, 2014 (Tuesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting July 2, 2014 (Wednesday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 8:45 a.m.
Budget June 25, 2014 (Wednesday)
Budget Hearing, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting June 25, 2014 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting, to follow Budget Hearing
Special Meeting June 19, 2014 (Thursday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5:15 p.m.
Special Meeting June 19, 2014 (Thursday)
Negotiations Committee Meeting, 4:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting June 9, 2014 (Monday)
Regular Meeting May 12, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting April 30, 2014 (Wednesday)
Scholarship Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Special Meeting April 29, 2014 (Tuesday)
Curriculum Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting April 24, 2014 (Thursday)
Work Session of the Board, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting April 14, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting March 25, 2014 (Tuesday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting March 11, 2014 (Tuesday)
Regular Meeting March 10, 2014 (Monday)
THIS MEETING HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO MARCH 11, 2014.
Regular Meeting February 10, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting February 5, 2014 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5 p.m.
Regular Meeting January 13, 2014 (Monday)
Organizational Meeting January 13, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting January 8, 2014 (Wednesday)
Reproductive Health Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting January 6, 2014 (Monday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5 pm
Special Meeting December 16, 2013 (Monday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 10:00 a.m.
Regular Meeting December 9, 2013 (Monday)
Special Meeting November 19, 2013 (Tuesday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5 p.m.
Regular Meeting November 11, 2013 (Monday)
Regular Meeting October 14, 2013 (Monday)
Special Meeting October 9, 2013 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5 p.m.
Special Meeting October 3, 2013 (Thursday)
Policy Review Committee Meeting, 5 p.m.
Regular Meeting September 9, 2013 (Monday)
Special Meeting September 9, 2013 (Monday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Special Meeting August 20, 2013 (Tuesday)
Reproductive Health Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting August 12, 2013 (Monday)
Special Meeting August 8, 2013 (Thursday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting - 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting July 16, 2013 (Tuesday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting - 5:30 p.m.
Organizational Meeting July 8, 2013 (Monday)
Regular Meeting July 8, 2013 (Monday)
Budget June 24, 2013 (Monday)
A Special Meeting will be held at 5 pm on June 24, 2013.
Special Meeting June 24, 2013 (Monday)
Regular Meeting June 10, 2013 (Monday)
Special Meeting June 6, 2013 (Thursday)
Maintenance and Transportation Committee meeting - 7:00 am
Special Meeting June 5, 2013 (Wednesday)
Negotiations Committee Meeting, June 5, 2013 at 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting May 13, 2013 (Monday)
Special Meeting May 7, 2013 (Tuesday)
Safety Committee Meeting - May 7, 2013 at 5 p.m.
Special Meeting May 1, 2013 (Wednesday)
Scholarship Committee Meeting - May 1, 2013 at 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting May 1, 2013 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting April 23, 2013 (Tuesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting - April 23, 2013 at 4:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting April 8, 2013 (Monday)
Regular Meeting March 11, 2013 (Monday)
Regular Meeting February 11, 2013 (Monday)
Special Meeting February 8, 2013 (Friday)
Regular Meeting January 14, 2013 (Monday)
Organizational Meeting January 14, 2013 (Monday)
   
 
 
 
Board of Education    
Patricia Burton President  
Jeff Dennis Vice-President  
Lori Ambuehl Secretary  
Denise Lepisto Treasurer  
Kim Codere Trustee  
Kevin Codere Trustee  
Dr. Thomas McConnon Trustee  
 
 
 
   

October 21, 2014 | Tuesday
Daily Announcements
Click here to read the Daily Announcements. ... more >>

October 30, 2014 | Thursday
School Picture Retake Day
Picture retake day will be on Thursday, October 30th for anyone who missed the f ... more >>

November 10, 2014 | Monday
Board of Education Meeting
The Regular Monthly Meeting of the Lake Linden-Hubbell Board of Education will b ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of October 20, 2014
    Mon.

Chef-Boy-Ardee Ravioli with Meatsauce, Whole Grain Bread Stick, String Cheese, Broccoli Spears, Diced Peaches, Red or Green Apple, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Tue.

Little Caesars Wheat Crust Pizza (Pepperoni or Cheese), Romaine and Spinach Salad with Grape Tomatoes, Strawberry Go-Gurt, Fruit, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Wed.

Turkey and Cheese Sub Sandwich, Leaf Lettuce, Tomato, Baked Scoops Chips, Black Bean Salsa, Watermelon Wedges, Pear, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Thu.

Grilled Chicken or Fish Patty on a Whole Grain Bun, Romaine Lettuce, Tomato, Seasoned Noodles, Vegetarian Beans, Apple Slices, Apricots, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Fri.

Super Nachos Supreme, Whole Grain Tostada Chips, Seasoned Meat, Cheese, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Refried Beans, Salsa, Strawberry Cups, Mixed Fruit, Fresh Veggie Cups

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT