Lake Linden-Hubbell School Board of Education
 
Board of Education Meeting Dates & Minutes
Regular Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Any Special Meetings or Rescheduled Meetings will be listed below. Lake Linden-Hubbell Board of Education Meetings are held in Room 102 of the High School Building, 601 Calumet Street, Lake Linden, Michigan. Call 296-6211, option 1, for more information.

Meeting minutes will be linked below as they become available. Meeting minutes are presented in PDF format.
   
Regular Meeting January 11, 2016 (Monday)
Regular Meeting December 14, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting November 9, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting October 12, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting September 14, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting August 10, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting July 13, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting June 8, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting May 11, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting April 13, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting March 9, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting February 9, 2015 (Monday)
Special Meeting January 21, 2015 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting January 12, 2015 (Monday)
Organizational Meeting January 12, 2015 (Monday)
Special Meeting January 7, 2015 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting December 11, 2014 (Thursday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting December 8, 2014 (Monday)
Regular Meeting November 10, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting October 22, 2014 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting October 13, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting October 8, 2014 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting/Work Session at 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting October 1, 2014 (Wednesday)
Policy Review Committee, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting September 8, 2014 (Monday)
Regular Meeting August 11, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting July 23, 2014 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting July 14, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting July 8, 2014 (Tuesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting July 2, 2014 (Wednesday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 8:45 a.m.
Budget June 25, 2014 (Wednesday)
Budget Hearing, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting June 25, 2014 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting, to follow Budget Hearing
Special Meeting June 19, 2014 (Thursday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5:15 p.m.
Special Meeting June 19, 2014 (Thursday)
Negotiations Committee Meeting, 4:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting June 9, 2014 (Monday)
Regular Meeting May 12, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting April 30, 2014 (Wednesday)
Scholarship Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Special Meeting April 29, 2014 (Tuesday)
Curriculum Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting April 24, 2014 (Thursday)
Work Session of the Board, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting April 14, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting March 25, 2014 (Tuesday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting March 11, 2014 (Tuesday)
Regular Meeting March 10, 2014 (Monday)
THIS MEETING HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO MARCH 11, 2014.
Regular Meeting February 10, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting February 5, 2014 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5 p.m.
Regular Meeting January 13, 2014 (Monday)
Organizational Meeting January 13, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting January 8, 2014 (Wednesday)
Reproductive Health Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting January 6, 2014 (Monday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5 pm
   
 
 
 
Board of Education    
Patricia Burton President  
Jeff Dennis Vice-President  
Lori Ambuehl Secretary  
Denise Lepisto Treasurer  
Kim Codere Trustee  
Kevin Codere Trustee  
Dr. Thomas McConnon Trustee  
 
 
 
   

February 25, 2015 | Wednesday
Half-day Teacher In-Service
There will be a half-day of Teacher In-Serivce on February 25, 2015 in the after ... more >>

March 30, 2015 | Monday
Spring Break
Spring Break will be held March 30 through April 6. ... more >>

March 31, 2015 | Tuesday
Spring Break
Spring Break will be held March 30 through April 6. ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of February 2, 2015
    Mon.

Chef-Boy-Ardee Ravioli with Meatsauce, Whole Grain Bosco Bread Sticks, Steamed Broccoli Buds, Sliced Peaches, Fresh Pear, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Tue.

Little Caesars Wheat Crust (Pepperoni or Cheese) Pizza, Romaine & Spinach Salad with Dressing, Choice of Fruit, Fruit Juice Slushie, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Wed.

BBQ Rib Patty on a Whole Grain Bun or Bean Burrito, Baked Potato, Steamed Carrots, Awesome Applesauce, Banana, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Thu.

Chicken Fajitas with Grilled Chicken, Ultra Grain Shells, Green Peppers and Onions, Spanish Rice, Mixed Veggies, Orange Slices, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Fri.

Super Nachos Supreme with Whole Grain Tostada Chips, Seasoned Meat, Cheese, Refried Beans, Salsa, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Trix Yogurt, Choice of Fruit, Fresh Veggie Cups

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT