Lake Linden-Hubbell School Board of Education
 
Board of Education Meeting Dates & Minutes
Regular Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Any Special Meetings or Rescheduled Meetings will be listed below. Lake Linden-Hubbell Board of Education Meetings are held in Room 102 of the High School Building, 601 Calumet Street, Lake Linden, Michigan. Call 296-6211, option 1, for more information.

Meeting minutes will be linked below as they become available. Meeting minutes are presented in PDF format.
   
Regular Meeting January 11, 2016 (Monday)
Regular Meeting December 14, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting November 9, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting October 12, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting September 14, 2015 (Monday)
Special Meeting September 1, 2015 (Tuesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting August 26, 2015 (Wednesday)
Policy Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting August 10, 2015 (Monday)
Regular Meeting July 13, 2015 (Monday)
Special Meeting June 25, 2015 (Thursday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Budget June 25, 2015 (Thursday)
Budget Hearing, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting June 10, 2015 (Wednesday)
Negotiations Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting June 10, 2015 (Wednesday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 4:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting June 8, 2015 (Monday)
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD IN ROOM 102 OF THE HIGH SCHOOL - NOT THE SCHOOL FOREST AS PREVIOUSLY SCHEDULED.
Special Meeting June 2, 2015 (Tuesday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting May 28, 2015 (Thursday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting May 11, 2015 (Monday)
Special Meeting May 7, 2015 (Thursday)
Scholarship Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Special Meeting April 29, 2015 (Wednesday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 4:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting April 13, 2015 (Monday)
Special Meeting March 27, 2015 (Friday)
Special Meeting at 7:30 a.m.
Special Meeting March 26, 2015 (Thursday)
Maintenance and Transportation Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting March 24, 2015 (Tuesday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting March 9, 2015 (Monday)
Special Meeting March 3, 2015 (Tuesday)
Finance Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting February 25, 2015 (Wednesday)
Curriculum Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting February 24, 2015 (Tuesday)
School Security Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting February 18, 2015 (Wednesday)
Policy Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting February 9, 2015 (Monday)
Special Meeting February 5, 2015 (Thursday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting January 21, 2015 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting January 12, 2015 (Monday)
Organizational Meeting January 12, 2015 (Monday)
Special Meeting January 7, 2015 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting December 11, 2014 (Thursday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting December 8, 2014 (Monday)
Regular Meeting November 10, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting October 22, 2014 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting October 13, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting October 8, 2014 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting/Work Session at 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting October 1, 2014 (Wednesday)
Policy Review Committee, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting September 8, 2014 (Monday)
Regular Meeting August 11, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting July 23, 2014 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting July 14, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting July 8, 2014 (Tuesday)
Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting July 2, 2014 (Wednesday)
School Forest Committee Meeting, 8:45 a.m.
Budget June 25, 2014 (Wednesday)
Budget Hearing, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting June 25, 2014 (Wednesday)
Special Meeting, to follow Budget Hearing
Special Meeting June 19, 2014 (Thursday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5:15 p.m.
Special Meeting June 19, 2014 (Thursday)
Negotiations Committee Meeting, 4:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting June 9, 2014 (Monday)
Regular Meeting May 12, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting April 30, 2014 (Wednesday)
Scholarship Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Special Meeting April 29, 2014 (Tuesday)
Curriculum Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Special Meeting April 24, 2014 (Thursday)
Work Session of the Board, 5:30 p.m.
Regular Meeting April 14, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting March 25, 2014 (Tuesday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting March 11, 2014 (Tuesday)
Regular Meeting March 10, 2014 (Monday)
THIS MEETING HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO MARCH 11, 2014.
Regular Meeting February 10, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting February 5, 2014 (Wednesday)
Personnel Committee Meeting, 5 p.m.
Regular Meeting January 13, 2014 (Monday)
Organizational Meeting January 13, 2014 (Monday)
Special Meeting January 8, 2014 (Wednesday)
Reproductive Health Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
Special Meeting January 6, 2014 (Monday)
Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 5 pm
   
 
 
 
Board of Education    
Patricia Burton President  
Jeff Dennis Vice-President  
Lori Ambuehl Secretary  
Denise Lepisto Treasurer  
Kim Codere Trustee  
Kevin Codere Trustee  
Dr. Thomas McConnon Trustee  
 
 
 
   

September 2, 2015 | Wednesday
Teacher In-Service
Wednesday, September 2 and Thursday, September 3 will be Teacher In-Service Days ... more >>

September 2, 2015 | Wednesday
Kindergarten Ice Cream Social
A Kindergarten Ice Cream Social will be held at the Lake Linden-Hubbell Elementa ... more >>

September 3, 2015 | Thursday
Teacher In-Service
Wednesday, September 2 and Thursday, September 3 will be Teacher In-Service Days ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of August 31, 2015
    Mon.

Labor Day / No School

    Tue.

First day of school / Half day No lunch served.

    Wed.

Stuffed Crust Pizza (pepperoni or cheese), Romaine & Spinach Salad with Grape Tomatoes, Banana, Fruit Juice Slushie, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Thu.

Breaded Chicken or Fish Patty on a Whole Grain Bun with Lettuce Leaf and Tomato, Vegetarian Baked Beans, Hash Brown Potatoes, Applesauce Cup, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Fri.

Nachos Supreme with Whole Grain Tostada Chips, Seasoned Meat, Cheese, Romaine Ribbons, Tomatoes, Refried Beans, Salsa, Assorted Fresh Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT