View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

Lunch Menu

Served Daily at Lunch

  • Skim Milk

  • Trumoo Skim Milk

  • Chocolate Milk

  • Chilled Water

Alternate Meal Choices

  • PB&J on Wheat Bread & String Cheese

  • Chicken Wrap

  • Ham & Cheese Sandwich

  • Pre-made Chef Salad (Grades 5 - 12)

Daily Lunch Menu

[ PRINTABLE LUNCH MENU ]


 

January 18, Friday (Today)

Half Day of School / Teacher Records Day
Breakfast Only

January 21, Monday

Tasty Beef Tacos, Seasoned Meat, Cheese, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Refried Beans, Corn, Apple, Apricots

January 22, Tuesday

Little Caesars Wheat Crust Pizza (Pepperoni or Cheese), Lettuce & Spinach Salad, Tomatoes, Frozen Go-gurt, Apple, Apricots

January 23, Wednesday

BBQ Rib Patty on a Bun, Seasoned Potato Wedges, Green Bean Medley, Pineapple Cubes, Orange

January 24, Thursday

Rotini with Homemade Meatsauce, Bread Slice, Sugar Snap Peas, Creamy Coleslaw, Mixed Fruit, Cherry Crumble

January 25, Friday

Orange Chicken, Fluffy Brown Rice, Broccoli Buds, Mandarin Oranges, Garlic Bread, Craisins, Fortune Cookie

January 28, Monday

Chicken Fajita, Grilled Chicken, Cheese, Peppers, Onions, Spanish Rice, California Blend Veggies, Diced Peaches

January 29, Tuesday

Hamburger or Cheeseburger, Scoops Chips, Black Bean Salsa, Applesauce Cup, Banana

January 30, Wednesday

Carnival Corn Dog, Beef Chili, Oyster Crackers, Carrot Coins, Apple, Fresh Pear

January 31, Thursday

Chicken Patty (Breaded or Grilled) or Fish Patty on a Bun, Crispy Hash Brown, Vegetarian & Black Beans, Red Grapes, Orange