Contact Us
 
 
  Lake Linden-Hubbell Public School District
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, MI 49945
     
 
 
  School Directory PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER
  Superintendent's Office 906.296.6211, Option 1 906.296.0943
  Middle / High School Office 906.296.6211, Option 2 906.296.0219
  Elementary School Office 906.296.6211, Option 3 906.296.0305
  Library 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 1 906.296.9332
  Counselor 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 2  
  BHK Preschool Classroom 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 3  
  BHK Great Explorations 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 4  
  Food Service 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 5  
  Technology Coordinator 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 6  
  School Bus Garage 906.296.0430  
       
  Administration    
  Craig Sundblad Superintendent/K-12 Principal sundblac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Elementary School Coordinator coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jeff Klein Business Manager jklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Gary Guisfredi Athletic Director guisfredga@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Gail Deiro Food Service Supervisor deirog@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Dan LaVergne Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor dlavergne@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lori LaRoux Superintendent Secretary/Purchasing larouxlo@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Donna Cloutier High School Secretary cloutierdo@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Colleen Lajimodiere Elementary School Secretary lajimodc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mary Chamberlain Central Office Aide chamberma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Joan Schick Public Library Director joan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
       
  Board of Education    
  Patricia Burton President
  Jeff Dennis Vice-President  
  Lori Ambuehl Secretary  
  Denise Lepisto Treasurer  
  Kim Codere Trustee  
  Kevin Codere Trustee  
  Dr. Thomas McConnon Trustee
       
       
  Middle/High School Faculty/Staff    
  Joel Asiala
WEB SITE
Special Education Teacher asialaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Special Education Aide lbeauchamp@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicholas Chernich Band Teacher nchernich@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melissa Corrigan Special Education Teacher mcorrigan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Andy Crouch
WEB SITE
Social Studies Teacher crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jason Erva Industrial Arts Teacher ervaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heather French English Teacher  frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sarah Gilreath Mathematics Teacher sgilreath@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Patricia Gerbig French Teacher pgerbig@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mike Greene Physical Education/Health Teacher greenem@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Gary Guisfredi Athletic Director guisfredga@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Clint Heikkila Science/Chemistry/Physics Teacher heikkilac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Doug Hodges Physical Education/Social Studies dhodges@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
World Cultures Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jess Kane Art Teacher jkane@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jessica Klein
WEB SITE
English Teacher jesklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Saaranen
WEB SITE
English / Social Studies Teacher jsaaranen@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Maureen Schick Mathematics Teacher schickma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nick Squires Science/Biology Teacher nsquires@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
       
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicholas Chernich Band Teacher nchernich@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila First Grade Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mike Greene Physical Education/Health Teacher greenem@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi First Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jess Kane Art Teacher jkane@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cindy Kauthen Elementary School Aide --
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield Title I Math Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis Kindergarten Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Third Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
 
   

May 26, 2015 | Tuesday
Softball
The Softball team plays at Calumet. Game time 4 pm and 6 pm. ... more >>

May 26, 2015 | Tuesday
Daily Announcements
Click here to read the Daily Announcements. ... more >>

June 2, 2015 | Tuesday
Elementary Track & Field Days
Elementary Track & Field Days will be held at 9:15 a.m. on Tuesday, June 2 f ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of May 25, 2015
    Mon.

MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY

    Tue.

Chef-Boy-Ardee Ravioli with Meat Sauce, Bosco Bread Sticks, California Blend Veggies, Sliced Peaches, Juicy Apple, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Wed.

Popcorn Chicken, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Steamed Carrots, Whole Grain Bread Slice, Pineapple Tidbits, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Thu.

Tasty Beef Tacos, Ultra Grain Shells, Cheese, Refried Beans, Romaine Lettuce, Tomatoes, Peppers, Rice Pudding, Assorted Fruit, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Fri.

Breaded Chicken Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, Whole Grain Dinner Roll, Broccoli Buds, Baked Sweet Potatoes and Peaches, Choice of Fruit, Fresh Veggie Cups

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT