Contact Us
 
 
  Lake Linden-Hubbell Public School District
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, MI 49945
     
 
 
  School Directory PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER
  Superintendent's Office 906.296.6211, Option 1 906.296.0943
  Middle / High School Office 906.296.6211, Option 2 906.296.0219
  Elementary School Office 906.296.6211, Option 3 906.296.0305
  Library 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 1 906.296.9332
  Counselor 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 2  
  BHK Preschool Classroom 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 3  
  BHK Great Explorations 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 4  
  Food Service 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 5  
  Technology Coordinator 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 6  
  School Bus Garage 906.296.0430  
       
  Administration    
  Craig Sundblad Superintendent/K-12 Principal sundblac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Elementary School Coordinator coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mike Codere Maintenance Supervisor mcodere@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jeff Klein Business Manager jklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jack Kumpula Athletic Director jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Gail Deiro Food Service Supervisor deirog@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Dan LaVergne Transportation Supervisor dlavergne@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lori LaRoux Superintendent Secretary/Purchasing larouxlo@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Donna Cloutier High School Secretary cloutierdo@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Colleen Lajimodiere Elementary School Secretary lajimodc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Joan Schick Public Library Director joan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
       
  Board of Education    
  Patricia Burton President
  Jeff Dennis Vice-President  
  Lori Ambuehl Secretary  
  Denise Lepisto Treasurer  
  Jennifer Beaudette Trustee  
  Kim Codere Trustee  
  Curtis Audette Trustee  
       
       
  Middle/High School Faculty/Staff    
  Mark Aho Mathematics Teacher maho@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Amy Cloutier Physical Education/Health Teacher cloutiera@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melissa Corrigan Special Education Teacher mcorrigan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Andy Crouch
WEB SITE
Social Studies Teacher crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  April DeCaesari Special Education Teacher adecaesari@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jason Erva Industrial Arts Teacher ervaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
Heather French
WEB SITE
English Teacher frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Patricia Gerbig French Teacher pgerbig@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Clint Heikkila Science/Chemistry/Physics Teacher heikkilac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Doug Hodges Physical Education/Social Studies dhodges@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jessica Klein
WEB SITE
English Teacher jesklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jack Kumpula Athletic Director jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sherry Laurn-Adams Special Education Classroom Aide --
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Michelle Nelson Library Aide mnelson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Saaranen
WEB SITE
English / Social Studies Teacher jsaaranen@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Maureen Schick Mathematics Teacher schickma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nick Squires Science/Biology Teacher nsquires@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
       
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide lbeauchamp@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide rbeveridge@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Title I Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heidi Duex Kindergarden Teacher hduex@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi First Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Andrea Jeannotte Elementary School Aide ajeannotte@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Carrie Molloy Elementary School Aide cmolloy@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Michelle Nelson Library Aide mnelson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis First Grade Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Third Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
 
   

December 15, 2017 | Friday
Elementary Christmas Program
The Elementary Christmas Program will be held in the High School Auditorium on F ... more >>

December 15, 2017 | Friday
Daily Announcements
Click here to read the Daily Announcements. ... more >>

December 21, 2017 | Thursday
Christmas Break
Christmas Break will be December 21-January 1. ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of December 11, 2017
    Mon.

Orange Chicken, Fluffy Brown Rice, Broccoli Buds, Mandarin Oranges, Garlic Bread, Craisins, Fortune Cookie, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Tue.

Little Caesars Wheat Crust Pizza (Pepperoni or Cheese), Romaine & Spinach Salad, Grape Tomatoes, Frozen Go-Gurt, Apple, Apricots, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Wed.

All American Hot Dog, Potato Smiles, Vegetarian & Black Beans, Apple Slices, Caramel Sauce, Mixed Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Thu.

Hamburger or Cheese Burger, Italian Vegetable Soup, Steamed Carrots, Hawaiian Pineapple, Apple, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Fri.

Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Salsa, Chips, Strawberry Cup, Fresh Pear, Sweet Corn, Fresh Veggie Bar

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT