Contact Us
 
 
  Lake Linden-Hubbell Public School District
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, MI 49945
     
 
 
  School Directory PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER
  Superintendent's Office 906.296.6211, Option 1 906.296.0943
  Middle / High School Office 906.296.6211, Option 2 906.296.0219
  Elementary School Office 906.296.6211, Option 3 906.296.0305
  Library 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 1 906.296.9332
  Counselor 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 2  
  BHK Preschool Classroom 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 3  
  BHK Great Explorations 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 4  
  Food Service 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 5  
  Technology Coordinator 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 6  
  School Bus Garage 906.296.0430  
       
  Administration    
  Craig Sundblad Superintendent/K-12 Principal sundblac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Elementary School Coordinator coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jeff Klein Business Manager jklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Gary Guisfredi Athletic Director guisfredga@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Gail Deiro Food Service Supervisor deirog@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Dan LaVergne Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor dlavergne@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lori LaRoux Superintendent Secretary/Purchasing larouxlo@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Donna Cloutier High School Secretary cloutierdo@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Colleen Lajimodiere Elementary School Secretary lajimodc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mary Chamberlain Central Office Aide chamberma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Joan Schick Public Library Director joan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
       
  Board of Education    
  Patricia Burton President
  Jeff Dennis Vice-President  
  Lori Ambuehl Secretary  
  Denise Lepisto Treasurer  
  Kim Codere Trustee  
  Dr. Kathleen Carlton-Johnson Trustee  
  Dr. Thomas McConnon Trustee
       
       
  Middle/High School Faculty/Staff    
  Danielle Alfafara
WEB SITE
Art/Computers dalfafara@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Joel Asiala
WEB SITE
Special Education Teacher asialaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sean Codere Mathematics Teacher scodere@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melissa Corrigan Special Education Teacher mcorrigan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Andy Crouch
WEB SITE
Social Studies Teacher crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jason Erva Industrial Arts Teacher ervaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Patricia Gerbig French Teacher pgerbig@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mike Greene Physical Education/Health Teacher greenem@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Gary Guisfredi Physical Education Teacher/Athletic Director guisfredga@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Clint Heikkila Science/Chemistry/Physics Teacher heikkilac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heather Heinz English Teacher heinzh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
World Cultures Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Marcia Joosten Special Education Aide joostenma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jessica Klein
WEB SITE
English Teacher jesklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Scott LaBonte Online Learning Classroom slabonte@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Perfetti Band Teacher perfettisa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lauren Rymal
WEB SITE
Spanish/Computers lrymal@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Saaranen
WEB SITE
English/Social Studies Teacher jsaaranen@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Maureen Schick Mathematics Teacher schickma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nick Squires Science/Biology Teacher nsquires@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
       
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Danielle Alfafara
WEB SITE
Art Teacher dalfafara@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide lbeauchamp@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Beaudette Special Education Teacher beaudettej@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Second Grade Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mike Greene Physical Education/Health Teacher greenem@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi First Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cindy Kauthen Elementary School Aide --
  Kathy Kumpula Third Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield Title I Math Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis Kindergarten Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Perfetti Band Teacher perfettisa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
   

April 16, 2014 | Wednesday
Kindergarten Registration
The Lake Linden-Hubbell Elementary School will hold Kindergarten Registration fr ... more >>

April 16, 2014 | Wednesday
Daily Announcements
Click here to read the Daily Announcements. ... more >>

April 17, 2014 | Thursday
Teacher In-Service
There will be a Teacher In-Service on Thursday, April 17, 2014. There will be n ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of April 14, 2014
    Mon.

Whole Grain Breaded Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy (opt.), Wheat Bread, California Blend Veggies, Mandarin Orange Slices, Banana, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Tue.

Hot Dog on a Whole Grain Bun, Sweet Potato Fries, Vegetarian Baked Beans, Baby Carrots, Strawberry Applesauce, Apricot Halves, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Wed.

Nachos Supreme with Whole Grain Tostada Chips, Meat-Cheese-Tomatoes-Romaine Lettuce, Salsa, Refried Beans, Colored Pepper Strips, Assorted Fresh Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Thu.

Teacher Inservice Day - No School for Students

    Fri.

Easter Break

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT