Contact Us
 
 
  Lake Linden-Hubbell Public School District
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, MI 49945
     
 
 
  School Directory PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER
  Superintendent's Office 906.296.6211, Option 1 906.296.0943
  Middle / High School Office 906.296.6211, Option 2 906.296.0219
  Elementary School Office 906.296.6211, Option 3 906.296.0305
  Library 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 1 906.296.9332
  Counselor 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 2  
  BHK Preschool Classroom 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 3  
  BHK Great Explorations 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 4  
  Food Service 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 5  
  Technology Coordinator 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 6  
  School Bus Garage 906.296.0430  
       
  Administration    
  Craig Sundblad Superintendent/K-12 Principal sundblac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Elementary School Coordinator coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jeff Klein Business Manager jklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jack Kumpula Athletic Director jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Gail Deiro Food Service Supervisor deirog@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Dan LaVergne Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor dlavergne@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lori LaRoux Superintendent Secretary/Purchasing larouxlo@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Donna Cloutier High School Secretary cloutierdo@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Colleen Lajimodiere Elementary School Secretary lajimodc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mary Chamberlain Central Office Aide chamberma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Joan Schick Public Library Director joan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
       
  Board of Education    
  Patricia Burton President
  Jeff Dennis Vice-President  
  Lori Ambuehl Secretary  
  Denise Lepisto Treasurer  
  Kim Codere Trustee  
  Kevin Codere Trustee  
  Dr. Thomas McConnon Trustee
       
       
  Middle/High School Faculty/Staff    
  Joel Asiala
WEB SITE
Special Education Teacher asialaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Amy Cloutier Physical Education/Health Teacher cloutiera@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melissa Corrigan Special Education Teacher mcorrigan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Andy Crouch
WEB SITE
Social Studies Teacher crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jason Erva Industrial Arts Teacher ervaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heather French
WEB SITE
English Teacher frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sarah Gilreath Mathematics Teacher sgilreath@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Patricia Gerbig French Teacher pgerbig@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Clint Heikkila Science/Chemistry/Physics Teacher heikkilac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Doug Hodges Physical Education/Social Studies dhodges@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jessica Klein
WEB SITE
English Teacher jesklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jack Kumpula Athletic Director jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Saaranen
WEB SITE
English / Social Studies Teacher jsaaranen@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Maureen Schick Mathematics Teacher schickma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nick Squires Science/Biology Teacher nsquires@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
       
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide --
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Title I Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heidi Duex Kindergarten Teacher hduex@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi Second Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield First Grade Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis First Grade Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
 
   

May 30, 2016 | Monday
Memorial Day Holiday
The school will be closed on Monday, May 30 for the Memorial Day holiday. ... more >>

May 31, 2016 | Tuesday
Elementary Track and Field Days
Elementary Track and Field Day for Grades 1-3 will be on Tuesday, May 31 beginni ... more >>

June 1, 2016 | Wednesday
Elementary Track and Field Days
Elementary Track and Field Day for Grades 4-6 will be on Wednesday, June 1 begin ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of May 30, 2016
    Mon.

NO SCHOOL / MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY

    Tue.

Chef-Boy-Ardee Ravioli with Meatsauce, Bosco Bread Stick, California Blend Veggies, Juicy Apple, Sliced Peaches, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Wed.

Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Assorted Soups, Crackers, Mixed Vegetables, Rosy Applesauce, Fresh Pear, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Thu.

Flame Broiled Hamburger or Veggie Burger on a Whole Grain Bun, Hash Brown Patty, Steamed Carrots, Pistachio Fluff, Choice of Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Fri.

Sub-Sandwich (Turkey-Ham-Cheese), Romaine Lettuce, Sliced Tomatoes, Tuna Salad, Baked Scoops Chips, Black Bean Salsa, Banana, Fresh Veggie Bar

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT