Contact Us
 
 
  Lake Linden-Hubbell Public School District
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, MI 49945
     
 
 
  School Directory PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER
  Superintendent's Office 906.296.6211, Option 1 906.296.0943
  Middle / High School Office 906.296.6211, Option 2 906.296.0219
  Elementary School Office 906.296.6211, Option 3 906.296.0305
  Library 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 1 906.296.9332
  Counselor 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 2  
  BHK Preschool Classroom 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 3  
  BHK Great Explorations 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 4  
  Food Service 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 5  
  Technology Coordinator 906.296.6211, Option 4, then 6  
  School Bus Garage 906.296.0430  
       
  Administration    
  Craig Sundblad Superintendent/K-12 Principal sundblac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Elementary School Coordinator coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jeff Klein Business Manager jklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jack Kumpula Athletic Director jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Gail Deiro Food Service Supervisor deirog@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Dan LaVergne Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor dlavergne@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lori LaRoux Superintendent Secretary/Purchasing larouxlo@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Donna Cloutier High School Secretary cloutierdo@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Colleen Lajimodiere Elementary School Secretary lajimodc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mary Chamberlain Central Office Aide chamberma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Joan Schick Public Library Director joan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
       
  Board of Education    
  Patricia Burton President
  Jeff Dennis Vice-President  
  Lori Ambuehl Secretary  
  Denise Lepisto Treasurer  
  Kim Codere Trustee  
  Kevin Codere Trustee  
  Dr. Thomas McConnon Trustee
       
       
  Middle/High School Faculty/Staff    
  Joel Asiala
WEB SITE
Special Education Teacher asialaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Amy Cloutier Physical Education/Health Teacher cloutiera@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melissa Corrigan Special Education Teacher mcorrigan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Andy Crouch
WEB SITE
Social Studies Teacher crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jason Erva Industrial Arts Teacher ervaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heather French
WEB SITE
English Teacher frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sarah Gilreath Mathematics Teacher sgilreath@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Patricia Gerbig French Teacher pgerbig@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Clint Heikkila Science/Chemistry/Physics Teacher heikkilac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Doug Hodges Physical Education/Social Studies dhodges@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jessica Klein
WEB SITE
English Teacher jesklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jack Kumpula Athletic Director jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Saaranen
WEB SITE
English / Social Studies Teacher jsaaranen@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Maureen Schick Mathematics Teacher schickma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nick Squires Science/Biology Teacher nsquires@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
       
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide --
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Title I Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heidi Duex Kindergarten Teacher hduex@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi Second Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield First Grade Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis First Grade Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
       
 
   

February 8, 2016 | Monday
Spirit Week
Spirit Week will be held the week of February 8-12. There will be a week of act ... more >>

February 20, 2016 | Saturday
School Forest Winter Fun Day
School Forest Winter Fun Day will be held on Saturday, February 20th from 11:00 ... more >>

February 25, 2016 | Thursday
Parent Teacher Conferences
Parent Teacher Conferences will be held on Thursday, February 25. Elementary co ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of February 8, 2016
    Mon.

Popcorn Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Bread Slice, Green Beans & Carrots, Hawaiian Pineapple, Fresh Pear, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Tue.

Hot Ham and Cheese on a Whole Grain Bun, Italian Vegetable Soup, Crackers, Rosy Applesauce, Banana, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Wed.

Tasty Beef Tacos on Ultra Grain Shell with Cheese, Refried Beans, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Golden Sweet Corn, Choice of Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Thu.

All American Hot Dog, Smiley Spuds, Vegetarian & Black Beans, Diced Peaches, Golden Delicious Apple, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Fri.

Rotini Noodles with Homemade Meatsauce, Bread Slice, Broccoli Spears, Creamy Coleslaw, Mixed Fruit, Apricot Halves, Fresh Veggie Bar

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT