Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide --
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Title I Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heidi Duex Kindergarten Teacher hduex@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi Second Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield First Grade Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis First Grade Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

September 30, 2016 | Friday
Yearbook FLASH Sale
... more >>

October 4, 2016 | Tuesday
Picture Day
Brockway Photography will be on site to take middle/high school pictures on Tues ... more >>

October 5, 2016 | Wednesday
Picture Day
Brockway Photography will be on site to take elementary school pictures on Wedne ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of September 26, 2016
    Mon.

Chicken Tender Strips, Fluffy Brown Rice, Broccoli Trees, Cherry Crumble, Oranges, Fresh Veggies

    Tue.

Tasty Beef Tacos (Ultra Grain Soft Shell or Hard Shell), Cheese, Refried Beans, Romaine Lettuce, Tomato, Golden Sweet Corn, Diced Peaches & Pears, Fresh Veggies

    Wed.

Flame Broiled Hamburger, Crispy Hash Brown, Three Bean Salad, Lunch Bunch Grapes, Apple, Fresh Veggies

    Thu.

Corn Dog, Taco Salad or Mixed Greens Salad, Carrot Coins, Oatmeal Cookie, Assorted Fresh Fruit, Fresh Veggies

    Fri.

Chicken & Cheese Quesadillas, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Vegetarian & Black Beans, Italian Pasta Salad, Fritos Corn Chips, Apple Slices, Pear, Fresh Veggies

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT