Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide --
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Title I Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heidi Duex Kindergarten Teacher hduex@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi Second Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield First Grade Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis First Grade Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

May 5, 2016 | Thursday
Spring Band Concert
The 2016 Spring Band Concert will be held on May 5th at 7:00 p.m. in the High Sc ... more >>

May 5, 2016 | Thursday
Daily Announcements
Click here to read the Daily Announcements. ... more >>

May 7, 2016 | Saturday
Prom
The high school Prom will be held on Saturday, May 7 and is open to anyone in gr ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of May 2, 2016
    Mon.

Nachos Supreme, Whole Grain Tostada Chips, Seasoned Meat, Cheese, Romaine Lettuce, Tomato, Refried Beans, Salsa, Fresh Pear, Fruit Juice Slushie, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Tue.

Little Caesars Wheat Crust Pizza (Pepperoni or Cheese), Romaine and Spinach Salad with Tomatoes and Choice of Dressing, Fresh Fruit, Strawberry Go-Gurt, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Wed.

Flame Broiled Hamburger or Veggie Burger on a Whole Grain Bun, Hash Brown Patty, Three Bean Salad, Rosy Applesauce, Fresh Orange, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Thu.

French Toast Stix with Syrup, Sausage Links, Sweet Potatoes, Banana, Apricots, Trix Yogurt, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Fri.

Chicken Nugget Bites, Mac and Cheese, Garlic Bread, Mixed Greens Salad, Steamed Carrots, Assorted Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT