Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicholas Chernich Band Teacher nchernich@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila First Grade Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mike Greene Physical Education/Health Teacher greenem@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi First Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jess Kane Art Teacher jkane@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cindy Kauthen Elementary School Aide --
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield Title I Math Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis Kindergarten Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Third Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

March 26, 2015 | Thursday
Daily Announcements
Click here to read the Daily Announcements. ... more >>

March 30, 2015 | Monday
Spring Break
Spring Break will be held March 30 through April 6. ... more >>

March 31, 2015 | Tuesday
Spring Break
Spring Break will be held March 30 through April 6. ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of March 23, 2015
    Mon.

Popcorn Chicken, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, California Blend Veggies, Whole Grain Bread Slice, Pineapple Tidbits, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Tue.

Spaghetti with Homemade Meatsauce, Green Bean Medley, Whole Grain Bread Slice, Apple Crisp, Fresh Pear, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Wed.

Flame Broiled Hamburger or Garden Veggie Burger, Hash Brown Patty, Peas and Carrots, Mandarin Oranges, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Thu.

Tasty Beef Tacos on Ultra Grain Shells, Cheese, Refried Beans, Romaine Lettuce, Tomatoes, Corn, Lunch Bunch Grapes, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Fri.

Breaded or Grilled Chicken or Fish Patty on a Whole Grain Bun, Lettuce and Tomatoes Slices, Seasoned Potato Wedges, Steamed Broccoli, Choice of Fruit, Fresh Veggie Cups

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT