Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Danielle Alfafara
WEB SITE
Art Teacher dalfafara@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide lbeauchamp@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Beaudette Special Education Teacher beaudettej@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Second Grade Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mike Greene Physical Education/Health Teacher greenem@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi First Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cindy Kauthen Elementary School Aide --
  Kathy Kumpula Third Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield Title I Math Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis Kindergarten Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Perfetti Band Teacher perfettisa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

April 24, 2014 | Thursday
Daily Announcements
Click here to read the Daily Announcements. ... more >>

April 26, 2014 | Saturday
Prom
The 2014 Prom "Fire and Ice" will be held on Saturday, April 26th. A ... more >>

May 1, 2014 | Thursday
Spring Band Concert & Pasty Dinner
The 5th-12th Grade Bands along with the Choir will be performing at the Spring C ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of April 21, 2014
    Mon.

Easter Break

    Tue.

Chicken Alfredo with Twisted Noodles, Wheat Roll, Green Beans, Diced Pears, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Wed.

Grilled Chicken Patty on a Whole Grain Bun, Romaine Lettuce, Tomatoes, Seasoned Potato Wedges, Fresh Broccoli Salad, Apple Slices, Teddy Grahams, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Thu.

Beef Teriyaki Dippers, Fluffy Brown Rice, Whole Grain Bread Sticks, Sugar Snap Peas, Mandarin Oranges and Pineapple, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Fri.

Double Stuffed Cheese Pizza, Baby Carrots, Lite Ranch Dip, Fresh Pear, Fruit Juice Slushie, Fresh Veggie Bar

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT