Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide lbeauchamp@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide rbeveridge@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Title I Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heidi Duex Kindergarden Teacher hduex@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi First Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Andrea Jeannotte Elementary School Aide ajeannotte@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Carrie Molloy Elementary School Aide cmolloy@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Michelle Nelson Library Aide mnelson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis First Grade Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Third Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

June 21, 2018 | Thursday
Public Service Announcement for Church of Christ Disaster Relief
The Church of Christ Disaster Relief Program is providing help for those affecte ... more >>

July 6, 2018 | Friday
Class of 1968 Reunion
The Lake Linden-Hubbell Class of 1968 will celebrate their 50th Reunion at 1:00 ... more >>

August 1, 2018 | Wednesday
Athletic Hall of Fame - Nomination Deadline
Nominations for the 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction will be due by August 1 ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of June 18, 2018
   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT