Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Third Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide lbeauchamp@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide rbeveridge@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Title I Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole DeHerder Kindergarten Teacher ndeherder@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heidi Duex First Grade Teacher hduex@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi Second Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Carrie Molloy Elementary School Aide cmolloy@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis First Grade Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

December 11, 2016 | Sunday
Christmas Band Concert
The Lake Linden-Hubbell Bands will be holding their Christmas Concert on Sunday, ... more >>

December 14, 2016 | Wednesday
Family Art Night
Family Art Night will be held in the Elementary School on Wednesday, December 14 ... more >>

December 16, 2016 | Friday
Elementary Christmas Program
The Elementary Christmas Program will be held on Friday, December 16 at 1:30 p.m ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of December 12, 2016
    Mon.

Chicken Fajitas on Ultra Grain Shells, Chicken, Cheese, Romaine Lettuce, Tomatoes, Peppers and Onions, Spanish Rice, Salsa, Broccoli, Mandarin Oranges, Fresh Veggies

    Tue.

Hot Ham and Cheese on a Whole Grain Bun, Creamy Tomato Soup, Oyster Crackers, Steamed Carrots, Diced Pears, Red Grapes, Fresh Veggies

    Wed.

Flame Broiled Hamburger on a Whole Grain Bun, Sweet Potato Tots, Vegetarian and Black Beans, Gingerbread Cookie, Assorted Fruit, Fresh Veggies

    Thu.

Corn Dog, Beef Chili with Beans, Crackers, Mixed Veggies, Rosy Applesauce, Orange Wedges, Fresh Veggies

    Fri.

Chicken and Cheese Quesadilla, Romaine Lettuce, Tomatoes, Baked Scoops Chips, Black Bean Salsa, Golden Sweet Corn, Juicy Apple, Apricots, Fresh Veggies

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT