Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide --
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Title I Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heidi Duex Kindergarten Teacher hduex@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi Second Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield First Grade Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis First Grade Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

February 20, 2016 | Saturday
School Forest Winter Fun Day
School Forest Winter Fun Day will be held on Saturday, February 20th from 11:00 ... more >>

February 24, 2016 | Wednesday
Parent Teacher Conferences
Parent Teacher Conferences will be held on Wednesday, February 24. Elementary c ... more >>

March 9, 2016 | Wednesday
Elementary Science Fair
The Elementary Science Fair will be held on Wednesday, March 9 in the elementary ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of February 15, 2016
    Mon.

Chicken Fajitas, Soft Shell, Grilled Chicken, Cheese, Romaine Lettuce, Green Peppers, Onions, Spanish Rice, Sugar Snap Peas, Fresh Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Tue.

Little Caesars Wheat Crust Pizza (Pepperoni or Cheese), Romaine & Spinach Salad with Grape Tomatoes, Apple Slices, Low Fat Caramel, Pear, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Wed.

Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Creamy Tomato Soup, Oyster Crackers, Steamed Mixed Veggies, Fruit Cocktail, Orange Slices, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Thu.

Taco Skillet with Taco Meat, Rice, Shredded Cheese, Romaine Lettuce, Taco Sauce, Dinner Roll, Steamed Carrots, Diced Peaches and Pears, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Fri.

Breaded or Grilled Chicken Patty or Fish Patty on a Bun, Lettuce, Tomato, Crispy Hash Brown, Vegetarian & Black Beans, Banana, Cherry Applesauce, Fresh Veggie Bar

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT