View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Michelle Axford , Fifth Grade Teacher
maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Nicole Baril , Sixth Grade Teacher
bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Lorna Beauchamp , Elementary School Aide
lbeauchamp@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Tami Beaudoin , Elementary School Aide

Rose Beveridge , Elementary School Aide
rbeveridge@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Erin Carlson , Kindergarten Teacher
ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Brad Codere , Elementary School Coordinator, Sixth Grade Teacher
coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Beth Crouch , Third Grade Teacher
crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Kristine Daavettila , Title I Teacher
daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Sara Dudenas , Physical Education Teacher
dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Tina Dupuis , First Grade Teacher
tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Paige Gwyn , Art Teacher
pgwyn@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Bridget Jarvi , First Grade Teacher
bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jennifer Johnson-Fritz , Music Teacher
johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE to visit my website.

Kathy Kumpula , Fourth Grade Teacher
kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Linda LaHaie , Second Grade Teacher
lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Colleen Lajimodiere , Elementary School Secretary
lajimodc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Robert Miller , Band Teacher
rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Carrie Molloy , Elementary School Aide
cmolloy@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Michelle Nelson , Library Aide
mnelson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Melanie Nieuwenhuis , Kindergarten Teacher
melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Laura Rowe , Fifth Grade Teacher
rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Leon Sutherland , Guidance Counselor
leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Cathy Witz , Special Education Teacher
witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us