Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicholas Chernich Band Teacher nchernich@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila First Grade Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mike Greene Physical Education/Health Teacher greenem@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi First Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cindy Kauthen Elementary School Aide --
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield Title I Math Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis Kindergarten Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Third Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Anna Sanchez Art Teacher asanchez@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

October 30, 2014 | Thursday
School Picture Retake Day
Picture retake day will be on Thursday, October 30th for anyone who missed the f ... more >>

November 10, 2014 | Monday
Board of Education Meeting
The Regular Monthly Meeting of the Lake Linden-Hubbell Board of Education will b ... more >>

November 26, 2014 | Wednesday
Thanksgiving Break
The school will be closed for Thanksgiving Break on November 26-28. ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of October 20, 2014
    Mon.

Chef-Boy-Ardee Ravioli with Meatsauce, Whole Grain Bread Stick, String Cheese, Broccoli Spears, Diced Peaches, Red or Green Apple, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Tue.

Little Caesars Wheat Crust Pizza (Pepperoni or Cheese), Romaine and Spinach Salad with Grape Tomatoes, Strawberry Go-Gurt, Fruit, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Wed.

Turkey and Cheese Sub Sandwich, Leaf Lettuce, Tomato, Baked Scoops Chips, Black Bean Salsa, Watermelon Wedges, Pear, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Thu.

Grilled Chicken or Fish Patty on a Whole Grain Bun, Romaine Lettuce, Tomato, Seasoned Noodles, Vegetarian Beans, Apple Slices, Apricots, Fresh Veggie Cups

    Fri.

Super Nachos Supreme, Whole Grain Tostada Chips, Seasoned Meat, Cheese, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Refried Beans, Salsa, Strawberry Cups, Mixed Fruit, Fresh Veggie Cups

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT