Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide --
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Title I Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heidi Duex Kindergarten Teacher hduex@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi Second Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield First Grade Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis First Grade Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

August 31, 2016 | Wednesday
Student schedules will be available in the High School Office between 8 am and 4 pm on August 30-31.
... more >>

August 31, 2016 | Wednesday
Kindergarten Ice Cream Social
A Kindergarten Ice Cream Social will be held at the Lake Linden-Hubbell Elementa ... more >>

August 31, 2016 | Wednesday
Teacher In-Service
Wednesday, August 31 will be a full day of Teacher In-Service. ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of August 29, 2016
   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT