Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Danielle Alfafara
WEB SITE
Art Teacher dalfafara@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Michelle Axford Fourth Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide lbeauchamp@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Beaudette Special Education Teacher beaudettej@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide --
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Second Grade Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Mike Greene Physical Education/Health Teacher greenem@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi First Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cindy Kauthen Elementary School Aide --
  Kathy Kumpula Third Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Audrey Manderfield Title I Math Teacher audreym@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis Kindergarten Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Perfetti Band Teacher perfettisa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

September 2, 2014 | Tuesday
First Day of School (PM only)
September 2nd is the first day of school for the 2014-2015 school year. There w ... more >>

September 8, 2014 | Monday
Board of Education Meeting
The Regular Monthly Meeting of the Lake Linden-Hubbell Board of Education will b ... more >>

September 18, 2014 | Thursday
Family Science Night at the School Forest
Family Science Night at the School Forest will be held on Thursday, September 18 ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of September 1, 2014
   
  Quick Access Links:

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT