Elementary School Faculty & Staff
 
  Elementary School Faculty/Staff    
  Michelle Axford Third Grade Teacher maxford@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole Baril Sixth Grade Teacher bariln@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Lorna Beauchamp Elementary School Aide lbeauchamp@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Rose Beveridge Elementary School Aide rbeveridge@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Erin Carlson Kindergarten Teacher ecarlson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Brad Codere Sixth Grade Teacher coderebr@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Beth Crouch Third Grade Teacher crouchbe@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kristine Daavettila Title I Teacher daavettilak@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nicole DeHerder Kindergarten Teacher ndeherder@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Heidi Duex First Grade Teacher hduex@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Tina Dupuis Second Grade Teacher tdupuis@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Debbie Heide Elementary School Aide heided@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Bridget Jarvi Second Grade Teacher bjarvi@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Johnson-Fritz
WEB SITE
Music Teacher johnson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Kumpula Fourth Grade Teacher kumpulaka@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Linda LaHaie Title I Teacher lahaielin@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Carrie Molloy Elementary School Aide cmolloy@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melanie Nieuwenhuis First Grade Teacher melanie@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Chris Rebman
WEB SITE
Fifth Grade Teacher crebman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Laura Rowe Fifth Grade Teacher rowelau@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Cathy Witz Special Education Teacher witzc@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

May 3, 2017 | Wednesday
Open House
The Lake Linden-Hubbell Schools will hold the annual Open House on Wednesday, Ma ... more >>

May 3, 2017 | Wednesday
Scholastic Book Fair
The Lake Linden-Hubbell Public Library will be holding a Scholastic Book Fair du ... more >>

May 4, 2017 | Thursday
Spring Band Concert
The Lake Linden-Hubbell Bands will be holding their Spring Band Concert on Thurs ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of May 1, 2017
    Mon.

Chicken Nuggets, Mac & Cheese, Vegetarian & Black Beans, Mixed Greens Salad, Tomatoes, Choice of Dressing, Garlic Bread, Choice of Fruit, Fresh Veggie Cup

    Tue.

Hot Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Baked Scoops Chips, Black Bean Salsa, Watermelon Wedges, Orange Slices, Fresh Veggie Cup

    Wed.

Stuffed Crust Pizza (Pepperoni or Cheese), Romaine & Spinach Salad with Tomatoes, Lunch Bunch Grapes, Apple, Fresh Veggie Cup

    Thu.

Chicken Patty or Fishwich Sandwich, Lettuce, Tomato, Crispy Hash Brown, Steamed Broccoli, Applesauce Cup, Orange, Fresh Veggie Cup

    Fri.

French Toast Sticks with Syrup, Sausage Links, Sweet Potatoes, Yogurt Cup, Banana, Fresh Pear, Fresh Veggie Cup

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT