Middle School / High School Faculty & Staff
 
  Middle/High School Faculty/Staff    
  Mark Aho Mathematics Teacher maho@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Amy Cloutier Physical Education/Health Teacher cloutiera@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melissa Corrigan Special Education Teacher mcorrigan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Andy Crouch
WEB SITE
Social Studies Teacher crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  April DeCaesari Special Education Teacher adecaesari@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jason Erva Industrial Arts Teacher ervaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
Heather French
WEB SITE
English Teacher frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Patricia Gerbig French Teacher pgerbig@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Clint Heikkila Science/Chemistry/Physics Teacher heikkilac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Doug Hodges Physical Education/Social Studies dhodges@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jessica Klein
WEB SITE
English Teacher jesklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jack Kumpula Athletic Director jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sherry Laurn-Adams Special Education Classroom Aide --
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Michelle Nelson Library Aide mnelson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Saaranen
WEB SITE
English / Social Studies Teacher jsaaranen@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Maureen Schick Mathematics Teacher schickma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nick Squires Science/Biology Teacher nsquires@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

November 8, 2017 | Wednesday
Parent Teacher Conferences
The Lake Linden-Hubbell Schools will hold Parent Teacher Conferences on the afte ... more >>

November 22, 2017 | Wednesday
Half Day School / Half Day Teacher In-Service
Wednesday, November 22 will be a half day of classes and half day of Teacher In- ... more >>

November 23, 2017 | Thursday
Thanksgiving Break
Thanksgiving Break will be November 23-24. ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of October 16, 2017
    Mon.

Popcorn Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, California Blend Veggies, Bread Slice, Sliced Peaches, Cranberries, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Tue.

Little Caesars Wheat Crust Pizza (Pepperoni or Cheese), Romaine & Spinach Salad with Grape Tomatoes, Fruit Juice Slushie, Choice of Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Wed.

Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Chicken Noodle Soup, Oyster Crackers, Steamed Mixed Vegetables, Applesauce Cup, Banana, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Thu.

Beef Teriyaki Dippers, Fluffy Brown Rice, Dinner Roll, Oriental Mixed Veggies, Pineapple Cubes, Fresh Orange, Fresh Veggie Bar

    Fri.

Chicken Nuggets, Mac & Cheese, Garlic Bread Stick, Peas & Carrots, Mixed Greens Salad, Tomatoes, Choice of Fruit, Fresh Veggie Bar

View Full Menu >>

   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT