Middle School / High School Faculty & Staff
 
  Middle/High School Faculty/Staff    
  Mark Aho Mathematics Teacher maho@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Amy Cloutier Physical Education/Health Teacher cloutiera@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melissa Corrigan Special Education Teacher mcorrigan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Andy Crouch
WEB SITE
Social Studies Teacher crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  April DeCaesari Special Education Teacher adecaesari@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jason Erva Industrial Arts Teacher ervaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
Heather French
WEB SITE
English Teacher frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Patricia Gerbig French Teacher pgerbig@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Doug Hodges Physical Education/Social Studies dhodges@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jessica Klein
WEB SITE
English Teacher jesklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jack Kumpula Athletic Director jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Matt Laird Science/Chemistry/Physics Teacher mlaird@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sherry Laurn-Adams Special Education Classroom Aide --
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Michelle Nelson Library Aide mnelson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Saaranen
WEB SITE
English / Social Studies Teacher jsaaranen@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Maureen Schick Mathematics Teacher schickma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nick Squires Science/Biology Teacher nsquires@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

August 28, 2018 | Tuesday
Teacher In-Service Day
Teacher In-Service days will be held on August 28 and 29. ... more >>

August 29, 2018 | Wednesday
Teacher In-Service Day
Teacher In-Service days will be held on August 28 and 29. ... more >>

August 29, 2018 | Wednesday
Kindergarten Ice Cream Social
The Lake Linden-Hubbell Elementary School will hold an Ice Cream Social for inco ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of August 13, 2018
   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT