Middle School / High School Faculty & Staff
 
  Middle/High School Faculty/Staff    
  Mark Aho Mathematics Teacher maho@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Amy Cloutier Physical Education/Health Teacher cloutiera@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Melissa Corrigan Special Education Teacher mcorrigan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Andy Crouch
WEB SITE
Social Studies Teacher crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  April DeCaesari Special Education Teacher adecaesari@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sara Dudenas Physical Education Teacher dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jason Erva Industrial Arts Teacher ervaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
Heather French
WEB SITE
English Teacher frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Patricia Gerbig French Teacher pgerbig@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Clint Heikkila Science/Chemistry/Physics Teacher heikkilac@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Doug Hodges Physical Education/Social Studies dhodges@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jessica Klein
WEB SITE
English Teacher jesklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jack Kumpula Athletic Director jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Sherry Laurn-Adams Special Education Classroom Aide --
  Robert Miller Band Teacher rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Kimberly Newman Art Teacher knewman@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Saaranen
WEB SITE
English / Social Studies Teacher jsaaranen@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Maureen Schick Mathematics Teacher schickma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Nick Squires Science/Biology Teacher nsquires@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
  Leon Sutherland Guidance Counselor leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
 
 
   

August 21, 2017 | Monday
Junior High Girls Basketball Begins
The first practice for Junior High Girls Basketball will be Monday, August 21 at ... more >>

August 24, 2017 | Thursday
Junior High Football Equipment Handout
Junior High Football equipment handout will be Thursday, August 24 at 4:00 p.m. ... more >>

August 28, 2017 | Monday
7th Grade Orientation
Seventh Grade Orientation will be held on Monday, August 28 at 5:30 p.m. in the ... more >>
 

FULL CALENDAR VIEW >>

   
  Lunch Menu: Week of August 21, 2017
   
  Quick Access Links:

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

Superintendent's Office:
Craig Sundblad, Superintendent
601 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, Michigan 49945 | 906.296.6211
 
info@lakelindenschools.org
 
 

HOME | OUR DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | CONTACT