View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

School Calendar

Printable District Calendar (PDF)


 

December 19, Wednesday (Tomorrow)

  • Elementary Christmas Concert

    The Lake Linden-Hubbell Elementary Christmas Concert will be held in the high school auditorium on Wednesday, December 19 at 1:00 p.m. Family and friends are welcome to attend.

December 21, Friday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will be December 21 through January 1.

December 24, Monday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will be December 21 through January 1.

December 25, Tuesday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will be December 21 through January 1.

December 26, Wednesday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will be December 21 through January 1.

December 27, Thursday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will be December 21 through January 1.

December 28, Friday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will be December 21 through January 1.

December 31, Monday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will be December 21 through January 1.

January 1, Tuesday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will be December 21 through January 1.

January 17, Thursday

  • Half Day School / Half Day Teacher In-Service

January 18, Friday

  • Half Day School / Half Day Teacher Records

February 22, Friday

  • Half Day School / Half Day Teacher In-Service

March 25, Monday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be March 25-29.

March 26, Tuesday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be March 25-29.

March 27, Wednesday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be March 25-29.

March 28, Thursday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be March 25-29.

March 29, Friday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be March 25-29.

April 18, Thursday

  • Half Day School / Half Day Teacher In-Service

April 19, Friday

  • Easter Break

    Easter Break will be April 19-22.

April 22, Monday

  • Easter Break

    Easter Break will be April 19-22.

May 2, Thursday

  • Spring Band Concert

    The Lake Linden-Hubbell 5th-12th grade Band students will perform their Spring Concert on Thursday, May 2 at 7 p.m. in the high school auditorium. The public is invited to attend.

May 24, Friday

  • Commencement

    The Class of 2019 Commencement Ceremony will be Friday, May 24 at 7 pm in the high school auditorium.

May 27, Monday

  • Memorial Day Holiday

June 6, Thursday

  • Last Day of School for Students

June 7, Friday

  • Teacher In-Service / Records Day