View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

School Calendar

Printable District Calendar (PDF)


 

January 18, Friday (Today)

  • Half Day School / Half Day Teacher Records

  • First Semester Exams

    First semester exams will be given January 15-18. Click below for a copy of the full exam schedule.

    More information (PDF Format).

February 22, Friday

  • Half Day School / Half Day Teacher In-Service

March 25, Monday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be March 25-29.

March 26, Tuesday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be March 25-29.

March 27, Wednesday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be March 25-29.

March 28, Thursday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be March 25-29.

March 29, Friday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be March 25-29.

April 18, Thursday

  • Half Day School / Half Day Teacher In-Service

April 19, Friday

  • Easter Break

    Easter Break will be April 19-22.

April 22, Monday

  • Easter Break

    Easter Break will be April 19-22.

May 2, Thursday

  • Spring Band Concert

    The Lake Linden-Hubbell 5th-12th grade Band students will perform their Spring Concert on Thursday, May 2 at 7 p.m. in the high school auditorium. The public is invited to attend.

May 24, Friday

  • Commencement

    The Class of 2019 Commencement Ceremony will be Friday, May 24 at 7 pm in the high school auditorium.

May 27, Monday

  • Memorial Day Holiday

June 6, Thursday

  • Last Day of School for Students

June 7, Friday

  • Teacher In-Service / Records Day